Currently Playing

All right, I can’t be the only one playing video games when I should be writing.

What are you playing right now? :video_game:

5 Likes

I am playing Animal Crossing : New Leaf right now.

5 Likes

I started playing Kingdom Hearts III at my sister’s two weeks ago.
It is now all I want to do…and I am thinking about dropping the cash on a new system and the game.

I’ve been putting off the new system because of lack of internet connection at home, but…I think I’m going to have to do my work-around (which involves carting it into the library on a regular basis…thank god I’m a librarian, or that would be really weird).

4 Likes

Playing Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth.

4 Likes

Last night I started a new farm on Stardew Valley :star2:. Also in the middle of a Final Fantasy V playthru and trying to beat Mad Max finally (I did finish Sunset Overdrive recently!)

Of course, next week is the Steam Summer Sale… planning on getting Final Fantasy XV and maybe Secret of Mana if they’re on a decent sale. Not that I should be spending money like that. (and it’s not like I’m taking a week of vacation right after that sale, no…)

5 Likes

Final Fantasy 3 for the PSP.

3 Likes

I’m working my way through FusionFall again.

3 Likes

I’m playing Masquerade: The Vampire: Bloodlines for the . . . eighth time? Yeah. I gave up partway through my first Brujah to play the other remaining clans, so this is my second Brujah, and done each of the other 7 once. Just got to downtown.

2 Likes

I just picked up Breath of the Wild after the sequel was announced at E3. Twice I’ve tried to finish it, but I get halfway through (2 guardian beasts) and get bored of the grind. This time though, instead of restarting after a 5 month hiatus, I just powered through and relearned how to play, and I just finished the fourth and final guardian beast, so I’m close to finishing it. I want to finish it before the sequel comes out!

10 Likes